Dumb and dumber

It has been 4 years since I started on Facebook. And I do admit that I still post dumb status message, make emo comments and post pictures that do not even include me. I get a laugh whenever I try to look back at whatever was happening at my profile. While I do not admit on getting wiser, it makes me look back on how fun the journey has been. [Ansabe?] Haha.

Figure 1. My FIrst Facebook Post

Figure 1. My First Facebook Post

Don’t laugh. It may seem too girly but I promise it was just a game way back for me. And no. I’m definitely not gay. Haha.

Capture

And here goes my first rant. Haha. With a touch of true genius of course.🙂 This was when I was on my last year of High School.

Capture

 

This was back when I was doing my OJT. How else to motivate my students than telling them that you miss them? Haha. And the first out of the numerous “pa-simple” shoutouts to my crush at the moment.

Capture

 

This one elicits the most chuckles from me. So. Which team are you still on? Haha.

Capture

 

Yes. Emo moments again. Expect this when you visit my wall. I even got worried that I was a very depressed person needing of psychologist. In the meantime, bask in my pure genius.

Capture

 

I don’t even remember this one anymore. One thing’s for sure. Santa did use that door.

Capture

 

First work in a BPO. I was too excited in accepting the job. Too excited, I didn’t even understand anything that the HR officer was talking about. Maybe she was trying to cast a spell. To protect me from the horrors I was about to see.

Capture

 

With my new workplace. I haven’t heard of this company even if it was in our area. I just found it out when I was taking a leisure walk and immediately decided that I would apply there. And so, I texted my friend who works there. The rest is history.

———-
I’ll have this continued once my internet speed returns back to normal.😉

Leave a Reply

J'emmêlé

Making little noises since April 2016.

SubSelfie.com

Behind the Scenes. Beyond the Newsroom.

Punjetry

Puns, Poetry and Free Writing

Life Lessons

When life gives you lemons, oh wait, I love lemons.

bon voyage, doc!

it's about the journey

fernandezjrp

filio temporis

reynamahadera.wordpress.com/

Pa-Chicks na Blog (Love, Life, Lesbianism and Everything in Between)

Doctor Eamer's Blog

PAG-IBIG ATBP.

The Spin Busters

Reading between the lines, reporting behind the scenes

Fate Cabag

an open field of rambling stories

Twenty Third Station

Culture. Music. Entertainment. Life beyond K-Drama...

Off the Wall

finding what my heart desires

Behind The Veil

It is both a blessing and a curse, to feel everything so deeply..

*Madaldal sa blog. Tahimik sa personal.*

M.I.C.H.A.E.L.A

Ready, set and get psyched!!

THE KREW | MNL

The official blog of the KCC Suporters

The Learned Ignoramus

Pretending to be profound

Night Sky in Focus

Astrophotography, visual observation, and equipment modification

