Random Thoughts (At kung ano-ano pang kalokohan ko)

July na.  Pero hanggang ngayon nag seself-therapy pa din ako. Plano ko dati na magpunta sa psychiatrist pero hanggang ngayon e di ko pa nagagawa.  Di naman sa takot ako kung anong sasabihin ng psychiatrist sa akin. Kung sabihin man nyang baliw ako e alam ko na yun.  Matagal na. Haha. Natatakot ako na baka mawala nya ang ka-abnormalan ko.  Yung kulit baga. Haha. Oo, praning na kung praning. Naninigurado lang.

Dumating na ba yung pagkakataon sa buhay mo na tinanong mo ang sarili mo kung sino ka? Ako palagi. I mean, syempre alam ko yung pangalan ko.  Pero yung tipong gusto mong alamin kung ano na ba ang nagawa mo sa mundong ito.  Kung naging mabuti ka ba sa iba. Kung anong daan ang tinatahak ng buhay mo.  Sheyt.  So deep I can’t see you. Ayan namanan ako. Pa-deep kuno.

Lunes na ulit. Medyo nakakatamad.  Pero at the same time e nakaka-excite.  Andito nanaman kasi ang pangakong may bago sa buhay ko na magaganap. Di ko alam kung ano. Kaya nga mas nakaka-excite e. Kung meron nga edi cool.  Pag wala edi keribels lang. Baka bukas pa dumating. Hahaha.

Bumili ako ng shirt nung isang araw. Ang nakalagay e “Feeling Writer”.  Nung nakita yun ng kaibigan ko e sabi nya agad,  “nag-blog lang writer na?”. Gusto ko sya tawanan nun. Well,  tumawa naman talaga ako sa sinabi nya.  Paano kasi.  Hindi nya ako nagegets. Lahat naman kasi tayo ay writer . At ang sinusulat natin ay ang kwento ng buhay natin. Hindi ko alam kung bakit mas pinili ko na tumawa na lang ng pagkakataong yun. Siguro dahil sa ayoko na rin makipagtalo pa. At siguro dahil hindi pa handa ang mundo sa mga ideya ko.  At ganun din naman ako sa mundo.

Ititigil ko na nga to. Haha.  Siguro weird na yung tingin mo sa akin.  Pero yan ang tunay na ako.  Silip lang yan sa normal na tumatakbo sa isip ko. Isipin mo na lang na sa tuwing nag-bblog ako e sumasabay yan sa isip ko.  Mga times 100. Haha. Oo, baliw na kung baliw. Pero sabi nga ni Dan Brown, “people fear what they do not understand”.  Konek?  Bahala ka sa buhay mo.

[Para sa mga tinawag na abnormal ng mundo.]

11 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anonymous
    Jul 03, 2013 @ 08:19:12

    Hmm well set aside your penmanship, talagang may future ka as writer sbi ko nga sayo try mo eh. Nevertheless your one of the true people I have in my life that encourages me. asking if you ever have help somebody, im one f them hahaha naging crush pa kita takte haha! keep going!!

    Reply

  2. Anonymous
    Jul 04, 2013 @ 10:34:40

    Hahahahhahahahaha oo nga kaya nga sabi ko “takte” kasi namn c … nang aasar haha ayun naging totoo na hahaha pero ok lng I got over nakakita ako ng hagdan para maka akyat ulit sa kalokohan ko haha,. wee kilala mo tlga ako? hahaha

    Reply

  3. kheycee
    Jul 04, 2013 @ 10:54:25

    oo teh.. writing style mo palang alam ko na.. wala man lang excitement.. hahaha..

    Reply

  4. Ofelia
    Jul 10, 2013 @ 06:30:21

    Amazing blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go
    for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that
    I’m totally overwhelmed .. Any suggestions? Many thanks!

    Reply

    • kheycee
      Jul 10, 2013 @ 10:49:24

      Hey! Thanks for taking time to comment on my blog. I’m just a newbie as well on writing blogs so I may not be able to give you any “big time” tips and hints. I recently wrote something for newbie blog writers, it’s on my own vernacular though. I can have it translated to english, just send me your email address. Regarding your question whether going for free or paid blogging sites, I recommend trying out first on free platforms. Once you fully get the “feel” of it, the you can go ahead with the paid option. Blogger is as good as WordPress is. Most of my buddies use Tumblr but I prefer WordPress because of its mobile app. Got more questions? Send me an email at kcadiz@taskus.com/cadiz.johnkevinceprian@live.com. I’ll try to answer as soon as I can. Hope I was able to help you out.🙂

      Reply

  5. 减肥药排行榜
    Jul 11, 2013 @ 02:53:42

    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Many thanks

    Reply

    • kheycee
      Jul 11, 2013 @ 07:28:39

      Sure go ahead. Thanks for taking the time to read my blog. I’ll try to write more stuff in English so your group can enjoy it as well.🙂

      Reply

  6. website Traffic
    Jul 12, 2013 @ 12:48:49

    Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful,
    let alone the content!

    Reply

  7. kheycee
    Jul 26, 2013 @ 01:48:42

    Hi! thanks for taking time in sending me a message. Yeah, it does seem that the other comments here are just sent randomly. Anyways, since I am still a newbie blogger, this blog is only shared on my Facebook wall. I’ve been thinking of creating a twitter account to promote my blog but I don’t have the time yet to do so. Will let you know on future developments.🙂

    Reply

  8. Elvira
    Feb 28, 2014 @ 02:36:37

    I got this website from my pal who informed me concerning this web site and now
    this time I am browsing this website and reading very
    informative posts at this time.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

J'emmêlé

Making little noises since April 2016.

SubSelfie.com

Behind the Scenes. Beyond the Newsroom.

Punjetry

Puns, Poetry and Free Writing

Life Lessons

When life gives you lemons, oh wait, I love lemons.

bon voyage, doc!

it's about the journey

fernandezjrp

filio temporis

reynamahadera.wordpress.com/

Pa-Chicks na Blog (Love, Life, Lesbianism and Everything in Between)

Doctor Eamer's Blog

PAG-IBIG ATBP.

The Spin Busters

Reading between the lines, reporting behind the scenes

Fate Cabag

an open field of rambling stories

Twenty Third Station

Culture. Music. Entertainment. Life beyond K-Drama...

Off the Wall

finding what my heart desires

Behind The Veil

It is both a blessing and a curse, to feel everything so deeply..

*Madaldal sa blog. Tahimik sa personal.*

M.I.C.H.A.E.L.A

Ready, set and get psyched!!

THE KREW | MNL

The official blog of the KCC Suporters

The Learned Ignoramus

Pretending to be profound

Night Sky in Focus

Astrophotography, visual observation, and equipment modification

